Cancelling your Subscription and Deleting your Account.

    Cancelling your Subscription

    If you wish to cancel your subscription this can be done via the side navigation in your Dashboard. 

    1. Log into your account.

    2. Locate Subscriptions and choose Plan in the side navigation and click on the tab or swipe left on the top navigation on mobile.

    Screenshot_2019-10-07_at_11.12.47.png

    Screenshot_2019-10-07_at_11.12.57.png

     

     

     

    Screenshot_2019-10-07_at_11.22.13.png

     

    3. From here you can now cancel your subscriptions. If you have already entered a new billing period, the subscription will not expire until the end of this period. 

    Please note that your account will still exist but your listing will not be visible in our library and no further payments will be withdrawn. 

     

    Deleting your Account

    To delete your account fully this also can be achieved via the side navigation by using the Delete account tab.